head.png

Board Members

Meet the members of the board at the Cayman Islands National Museum

Craig T. Merren

Chair

cmerren@museum.ky

Susan Arch Parsons

Deputy Chair

sarchparsons@museum.ky

Teresa Echenique

Ministry Representative

teresa.echenique@gov.ky

Sharon Hinds

Member

shinds@museum.ky

Terri Merren

Member

tmerren@museum.ky

Colleen Burke

Member

cburke@museum.ky

Pamela Webster

Member

pwebster@museum.ky

Peggy Leshikar-Denton

Ex officio Member

plddirector@museum.ky